

Save the Date!

2024CAC RECOGNITION AWARDS

The Community Advisory Committee (CAC) of the Greater Anaheim SELPA wishes to acknowledge the below award recipients, who have gone above and beyond for students with disabilities. These individuals were nominated by parents, staff members, and community members for their contributions to the academic, social, and/or emotional growth of students with disabilities.

Anaheim Union High School District

Carince Guardian Robert Lewis Mark Rebennack Pamela Running
Stacie Williams

Centralia School District

Denise Baffoe Michele Cruz **Amanda Peterson**

Cypress School District

Rebecca Griego

Melinda Rowley

Los Alamitos Unified School District

Andrew Hong Ankou Kanou

Tayler Martin

Magnolia School District

Amy Castallo Bonnie Haskell Gladys Huerta

Martha Martinez Christopher Syfers

Savanna School District

Caitlin Cabiles
Maria Garcia

Meghan Serrano

Award recipients will be publicly recognized at the Greater Anaheim SELPA board meeting April 17, 2024 at 5:30pm at Cypress School District Board Room, 5816 Corporate Ave, Cypress, CA 90630

